Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Kona Adventist Christian School A Seventh-day Adventist School

Menu

Home



A true Kama'aina school since 1963


Many families believe that the greatest gift they can give their children is a high quality, private education that instills Christian values and focuses on academic excellence.

Kona Adventist Christian School, located in Captain Cook above Greenwell Park, offers precisely that: a quality Christian education in a small, family-type learning environment. With the lowest student to teacher ratio of any private Christian school in the area, and with composite test scores that are significantly higher than the national average on standardized tests, Kona Adventist Christian School provides much more than the proverbial "3 R's."

It offers a well-rounded Christian education that supports family values and recognizes each student's need for individualized attention. 

Adventist education gives students the edge required to succeed in a competetive and fast-paced world. As parents, it's comforting to know that whatever the academic or professional challenges our children face, they'll be ready.

 





Announcments!
Monday, July 25 Mandatory open house
Sunday, July 31 KACS Work Bee

Monday, August 8 First Day of School 11:30 Dismissal
Monday, September 5 No chool-Labor Day
Tuesday, September 6-16 Map testing
Monday, October 3-7 No School *Fall Break
Friday, October 14, No school *P.D. Day

Wednesday, November 2-4 Parent-teacher conferences (half days)
Friday, November 11 No School *Veterans Day
Monday, November 21-25 No School *Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 19- Januarary 2 No School *Christmas Break


Congratulations Graduates 2022:
Kindergarten: Darol Kobayashi, Deandra Delgado, Rayden Domingo, Skyler Campos, Tristan Bacus
8th gr.: Brandon Vasquez, Chanel Felton, Deivy Melquiades, Faye Devine

Our Social Media's:
Instagram
Facebook